Gzhan stong snying po

From Buddha-Nature

LibraryCommentariesGzhan stong snying po

gzhan stong snying po

A fairly brief work by Tāranātha on the basic tenets of the four systems of Buddhist philosophy, namely the Vaibhāṣika, Sautrāntrika, Cittamātra, and Madhyamaka. His exposition culminates with a presentation of the Great Madhyamaka, the pinnacle of the four, which is synonymous with other-emptiness as represented by the Jonang tradition.

Access this text online

Philosophical positions of this text

Text Metadata

Other Titles ~ gzhan stong dbu ma'i snying po

This Text on Adarsha - If it doesn't load here, refresh your browser.